fbpx
07494 716 856

Testimonials

Client Testimonials & Reviews

These reviews and testimonials are taken independently from us and are available publically on Google, so these can be checked and verified.

EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Jonathan Vaggers
Jonathan Vaggers
27 February 2021
Herd provide a fantastic personalised service for all your digital marketing requirements. Great Company! Thank you Mark and the team.
James Wilkinson
James Wilkinson
4 June 2020
Mark & the team have helped me massively. The results are easily visible. Highly recommended!
R Pickering
R Pickering
28 March 2020
Mark at Herd Marketing has helped us at The Beer Lab with several projects. He has always been upfront about costs, timescales and really does know his stuff. Always a pleasure to work with a professional, many thanks.
Ben Thexton
Ben Thexton
16 March 2020
Herd Marketing designed my website, for my accountancy business, in February 2020. They were very professional and exceeded my expectations from what I originally expected for my website. I would highly recommend them!
Pam Case
Pam Case
22 January 2020
Mark Baker is a fantastic guy to work with. He helped me create a podcast and the results were amazing. Definitely recommend talking to him.
Tim Kay
Tim Kay
30 November 2019
Mark and his team built my company website and have helped with the development of our digital marketing strategy. We are very happy with the end result and have no problem in recommending Herd Marketing.
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
24 June 2018
Very pleased with my new website. Mark and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Thank you.
Phil Waring
Phil Waring
3 April 2018
After several (unsuccessful) meetings with different digital marketing agencies in the North West, I had been recommended Herd Marketing by a friend. I met with Mark and it became clear straight away that he knew what he was doing, he got us as a brand and we could trust Herd to do a great job (something which is very difficult to find when looking for a marketing agency – if you have tried to use agencies before, you’ll know what I mean). He worked with us on designing our new website, looked after our social media campaigns and advised us on SEO. Overall the experience is brilliant and we have seen great results. We are continuing to work with Mark and Herd for our further projects, and are relieved to have finally found a marketing agency that works.

Let’s Get Started…

If you are serious about taking your marketing to the next level and want a results-driven partner to work on your digital marketing campaigns, hit the Get a Quote button & we’ll be in touch.

    Call Now Button